WANTED...String Players


Founder : Charles Pope
President : Freda Roberts MBE

The Aylesbury Symphony Orchestra is affiliated to and supported by Making Music and the Aylesbury Vale District Arts Council. It also acknowledges financial assistance from William Harding’s Charity, and The Charles Pope Memorial Trust.

The Orchestra received a grant from
the Aylesbury Vale Community Chest

We have a large library of orchestral music that is available to hire. Click here to enquire


...don't forget to check the Members Page for news, updates and rehearsal schedules

Latest News.....

* Dinner in on Weds 2nd July, please see reminder email and/or the members area

* Rehearsals start again Weds 10th September - have a great summer